Directory

Abrams, Taylor

Graduate Assistant

Abrams, Taylor
Colvard 5043
tabrams1@uncc.edu

Read More

Bluitt, Brendi

Graduate Assistant

Bluitt, Brendi
Colvard 5043
bbluitt@uncc.edu

Read More

Bynum, Karly

Graduate Assistant

Bynum, Karly
Colvard 5043
kbynum4@uncc.edu

Read More

Fraser, Daviana

Graduate Assistant

Fraser, Daviana
Colvard 5043
dfraser6@uncc.edu

Read More

Glover, Taylor

Graduate Assistant

Glover, Taylor
Colvard 5043
tglover7@uncc.edu

Read More

Ingram, Tremain

Graduate Assistant

Ingram, Tremain
Colvard 5043
tingram8@uncc.edu

Read More

Lovett, Ashley

Graduate Assistant

Lovett, Ashley
Colvard 5043
alovett9@uncc.edu

Read More

Manning, Mark

Graduate Assistant

Manning, Mark
Colvard 5043
mmanni15@uncc.edu

Read More

McGevna, Shannon

Graduate Assistant

McGevna, Shannon
Colvard 5043
smcgevna@uncc.edu

Read More

Morris, Briana

Graduate Assistant

Morris, Briana
Colvard 5043
bmooi48@uncc.edu

Read More

Rawlings, Margaret

Graduate Assistant

Rawlings, Margaret
Colvard 5043
mrawlin5@uncc.edu

Read More

Schambach, Emma

Graduate Assistant

Schambach, Emma
Colvard 5043
eschamba@uncc.edu

Read More

Singer, Kelsey

Graduate Assistant

Singer, Kelsey
Colvard 5043
ksinger5@uncc.edu

Read More

Williams, Carter

Graduate Assistant

Williams, Carter
Colvard 5043
cwill416@uncc.edu

Read More

Woehr, Leah

Graduate Assistant