Directory

Debbie Kilby Baker

Senior Lecturer

Debbie Kilby Baker
Colvard 5012
704-687-0758
DebbieBaker@uncc.edu

Read More

Erin Basinger

Assistant Professor

Erin Basinger
Colvard 5021
704-687-7187
ebasinge@uncc.edu

Read More

Jason Black

Department Chair

Jason Black
Colvard 5058
704-687-0783
jblac143@uncc.edu

Read More

Jaime Bochantin

Graduate Program Director and Associate Professor

Jaime Bochantin
Colvard 5020
704-687-0459
JBochant@uncc.edu

Read More

Sayde Brais

Lecturer

Sayde Brais
Colvard 5030
sjbrais@uncc.edu

Read More

Melody Dixon Brown

Senior Lecturer

Melody Dixon Brown
Colvard 5014
704-687-0761
melodydb@uncc.edu

Read More

Jonathan Crane

Associate Professor

Jonathan Crane
Colvard 5006
704-687-0759
jlcrane@uncc.edu

Read More

Christine Davis

Interim Graduate Coordinator/Full Professor

Christine Davis
Colvard 5001
704-687-0760
Christine.S.Davis@uncc.edu

Read More

Freitag, Alan R.

Full Professor

Freitag, Alan R.
Colvard 5023
704-687-0772
arfreita@uncc.edu

Read More

Tiffany Gallicano

Assistant Professor

Tiffany Gallicano
Colvard 5019
704-687-0762
tgallica@uncc.edu

Read More

Loril Gossett

Associate Professor

Loril Gossett
Colvard 5005
704-687-0763
lgosset1@uncc.edu

Read More

Grandinetti, Justin

Assistant Professor

Grandinetti, Justin
Colvard 5015
jgrandin@uncc.edu

Read More

Dan Grano

Full Professor

Dan Grano
Colvard 5006
704-687-0764
dgrano@uncc.edu

Read More

Sandy H. Hanson

Senior Lecturer

Sandy H. Hanson
Colvard 5016
704-687-0765
shhanson@uncc.edu

Read More

Tim Horne

Senior Lecturer

Tim Horne
Colvard 5013
704-687-0767
tim.horne@uncc.edu

Read More

Min Jiang

Associate Professor, College Diversity Coordinator

Min Jiang
Colvard 5011
704-687-0768
Min.Jiang@uncc.edu

Read More

Dean Kruckeberg

Full Professor

Dean Kruckeberg
Colvard 5044
704-687-0770
Dean.Kruckeberg@uncc.edu

Read More

Staci Kuntzman

Internship Director, Senior Lecturer

Staci Kuntzman
Colvard 5015
704-687-0771
svkuntzm@uncc.edu

Read More

Carol Leeman

Undergraduate Coordinator, Senior Lecturer

Carol Leeman
Colvard 5008
704-687-0773
cleeman@uncc.edu

Read More

Richard Leeman

Full Professor

Richard Leeman
Colvard 5023
704-687-0774
rwleeman@uncc.edu

Read More

Stephanie Norander

Executive Director, Communication Across the Curriculum

Stephanie Norander
Colvard 2102
704-687-5631
snorande@uncc.edu

Read More

Craig Paddock

Lecturer

Craig Paddock
Colvard 5018
704-687-0775
jcpaddoc@uncc.edu

Read More

Margaret Quinlan

Associate Professor

Margaret Quinlan
Colvard 5003
mquinla1@uncc.edu

Read More

Bibi Reisdorf

Assistant Professor

Bibi Reisdorf
704-687-0843
bianca.reisdorf@uncc.edu

Read More

Nance Riffe

Lecturer & Director of Forensics

Robin Rothberg

Senior Lecturer

Robin Rothberg
Colvard 5032
704-687-0777
rrothber@uncc.edu

Read More

Clifton Scott

Full Professor

Clifton Scott
Colvard 5033
704-687-0778
Cliff.Scott@uncc.edu

Read More

Cheryl Spainhour

Senior Lecturer

Cheryl Spainhour
Colvard 5017
704-687-0779
caspainh@uncc.edu

Read More

Brandy Stamper

Lecturer

Brandy Stamper
Colvard 5009
704-687-0781
bjhinso1@uncc.edu

Read More

Ashli Q. Stokes

Full Professor

Ashli Q. Stokes
Colvard 5004
704-687-0780
aqstokes@uncc.edu

Read More

Henrique Viana

Lecturer

Henrique Viana
Colvard 5031
704-687-6614
hviana@uncc.edu

Read More