Adjunct Faculty

Basalik, Debra

Part Time Faculty
dbasalik@uncc.edu


Carter, Mandy

Part Time Faculty
acarte96@uncc.edu


Cassese, John

Part Time Faculty
jcassese@uncc.edu


Cavin, Robin

Part Time Faculty
rcavin@uncc.edu


Davis, Joy

Part Time Faculty
Joy.Davis@uncc.edu


Ewing, Sharon

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5036
sewing2@uncc.edu


Ferguson, Yolanda

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5035
704-687-6182
yferguso@uncc.edu


Fredrick, John

Part Time Faculty
jfrede14@uncc.edu


Hubler, Sunny

Part Time Faculty
shubler@uncc.edu


Johnson, Brian

Part Time Faculty
bjohn200@uncc.edu


Maikranz, Wayne

Part Time Faculty
Union 042
704-687-4374
wjmaikra@uncc.edu


Nowell, Paul

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5030
pmnowell@uncc.edu


Schacht, John

Part Time Faculty
wschacht@uncc.edu


Smith, Benny

Part Time Faculty
bsmit278@uncc.edu


Sneed, Stacy

Part Time Faculty
ssneed7@uncc.edu


Tamilin, Emily

Part Time Faculty
etamilin@uncc.edu


Thomas, Emily

Part Time Faculty
ethomas54@uncc.edu


Tobin, Debra

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5031
704-687-3738
dtobin1@uncc.edu


Willis, Dail

Part Time Faculty
dwill286@uncc.edu