Directory

Basalik, Debra

Part Time Faculty

Basalik, Debra
dbasalik@uncc.edu

Read More

Carter, Mandy

Part Time Faculty

Cassese, John

Part Time Faculty

Cavin, Robin

Part Time Faculty

Cavin, Robin
rcavin@uncc.edu

Read More

Clemons, John

Part Tim Faculty

Clemons, John
Colvard 5038
jclemon3@uncc.edu

Read More

Davis, Joy

Part Time Faculty

Ewing, Sharon

Part Time Faculty

Ewing, Sharon
Colvard 5036
sewing2@uncc.edu

Read More

Ferguson, Yolanda

Part Time Faculty

Ferguson, Yolanda
Colvard 5035
704-687-6182
yferguso@uncc.edu

Read More

Hubler, Sunny

Part Time Faculty

Hubler, Sunny
shubler@uncc.edu

Read More

Jackson, Christy

Part Time Faculty

Jackson, Christy
Colvard 5038
cjack113@uncc.edu

Read More

Johnson, Brian

Part Time Faculty

Johnson, Brian
bjohn200@uncc.edu

Read More

Melendez, Tanya

Part Time Faculty

Melendez, Tanya
Colvard 5048A
tmelende@uncc.edu

Read More

Metzl, Marty

Part Time Faculty

Metzl, Marty
Colvard 5038
mmetzl@uncc.edu

Read More

Ngwainmbi, Emmanuel

Part Time Faculty

Ngwainmbi, Emmanuel
engwainm@uncc.edu

Read More

Nowell, Paul

Part Time Faculty

Nowell, Paul
Colvard 5030
pmnowell@uncc.edu

Read More

Pope, Nathan

Part Time Faculty

Pope, Nathan
Colvard 5035
npope3@uncc.edu

Read More

Ryan, Caitlin

Part Time Faculty

Ryan, Caitlin
cryan31@uncc.edu

Read More

Schacht, John

Part Time Faculty

Smith, Benny

Part Time Faculty

Smith, Benny
Colvard 5037
bsmit278@uncc.edu

Read More

Tamilin, Emily

Part Time Faculty

Tamilin, Emily
Colard 5035
etamilin@uncc.edu

Read More

Thomas, Emily

Part Time Faculty

Thomas, Emily
Colvard 5035
ethoma54@uncc.edu

Read More

Willis, Dail

Part Time Faculty

Willis, Dail
Colvard 5035
dwill286@uncc.edu

Read More