Graduate Assistants

Cavin, Robin

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: Western Carolina University and UNC Charlotte
rcavin@uncc.edu


Deekens, Anne

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: Virginia Tech
adeekens@uncc.edu


Hooks, James

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: UNC Charlotte
jhooks6@uncc.edu


Ochs, Julia

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: Free University Berlin
jochs@uncc.edu


Onwugbolu, Kenechukwu

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: UNC Charlotte
kconwugb@uncc.edu


Ortmann, Jerome

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: Hanze University Groningen, the Netherlands
jortmann@uncc.edu


Pailthorpe, Brittany

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: University of Rhode Island
bpailtho@uncc.edu


Sackett, Heather

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: Lenior-Rhyne College
hsackett@uncc.edu


Thomas, Rachael

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: Pennsylvania State University
rthoma74@uncc.edu


Wilson, Jennifer

Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate: North Georgia College
jwils200@uncc.edu