Full-time Faculty

Baker, Debbie Kilby

Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5012
704-687-0758
DebbieBaker@uncc.edu

Read More

Basinger, Erin

Assistant Professor
Colvard 5021
704-687-7187
ebasinge@uncc.edu

Read More

Black, Jason

Department Chair
Colvard 5058
704-687-0783
jblac143@uncc.edu

Read More

Bochantin, Jaime

Assistant Professor
Colvard 5020
704-687-0459
JBochant@uncc.edu

Read More

Brais, Sayde

Lecturer
Colvard 5030
sjbrais@uncc.edu


Brown, Melody Dixon

Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5014
704-687-0761
melodydb@uncc.edu

Read More

Crane, Jonathan

Associate Professor
Colvard 5006
704-687-0759
jlcrane@uncc.edu

Read More

Davis, Christine

Graduate Coordinator, Professor
Colvard 5001
704-687-0760
Christine.S.Davis@uncc.edu

Read More

Freitag, Alan R.

Full Professor
Colvard 5023
704-687-7312
arfreita@uncc.edu

Read More

Gallicano, Tiffany

Assistant Professor
Colvard 5019
704-687-0762
tgallica@uncc.edu


Gossett, Loril

Associate Professor
Colvard 5005
704-687-0763
lgosset1@uncc.edu

Read More

Grano, Dan

Associate Professor
Colvard 5006
704-687-0764
dgrano@uncc.edu

Read More

Hanson, Sandy H.

Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5016
704-687-0765
shhanson@uncc.edu

Read More

Hill, Bill

Professor Associate, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Fretwell 430F
704-687-3385
bjhill@uncc.edu

Read More

Horne, Tim

Director of Forensics, Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5013
704-687-0767
tshorne@uncc.edu

Read More

Jiang, Min

Associate Professor, College Diversity Coordinator
Colvard 5011
704-687-0768
Min.Jiang@uncc.edu

Read More

Kruckeberg, Dean

Full Professor
Colvard 5044
704-687-0770
Dean.Kruckeberg@uncc.edu

Read More

Kuntzman, Staci

Internship Director, Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5015
704-687-0771
svkuntzm@uncc.edu

Read More

Leeman, Carol

Undergraduate Coordinator, Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5008
704-687-0773
cleeman@uncc.edu

Read More

Leeman, Richard

Full Professor
Colvard 5019
704-687-0774
rwleeman@uncc.edu

Read More

Long, Shawn D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
shawn.long@uncc.edu

Read More

Norander, Stephanie

Executive Director, Communication Across the Curriculum
Colvard 2102
704-687-5631
snorande@uncc.edu

Read More

Paddock, Craig

Lecturer
Colvard 5018
704-687-0775
jcpaddoc@uncc.edu

Read More

Plotnick, Rachel

Assistant Professor
Colvard 5010
704-687-0843
rachel.plotnick@uncc.edu

Read More

Quinlan, Margaret

Associate Professor
Colvard 5003
704-687-0776
mquinla1@uncc.edu

Read More

Rothberg, Robin

Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5032
704-687-0777
rrothber@uncc.edu

Read More

Scott, Clifton

Associate Professor
Colvard 5033
704-687-0778
Cliff.Scott@uncc.edu

Read More

Spainhour, Cheryl

Senior Lecturer
Colvard 5017
704-687-0779
caspainh@uncc.edu

Read More

Stamper, Brandy

Lecturer
Colvard 5009
704-687-0781
bjhinso1@uncc.edu

Read More

Stokes, Ashli Q.

Associate Professor
Colvard 5004
704-687-0780
aqstokes@uncc.edu

Read More

Viana, Henrique

Lecturer
Colvard 5031
704-687-6614
hviana@uncc.edu

Read More

Wolf Johnson, Cynthia

Associate Professor, Associate Provost for Academic Services
Cato 240
704-687-7226
cwolfjo@uncc.edu