Affiliate Faculty

Blanchard, Anita

Associate Professor
Colvard 4043
704-687-4847
Anita.Blanchard@uncc.edu


Davis, Boyd

Bonnnie E. Cone Professor of Teaching, Professor of Applied Linguistics/English
Fretwell 255A
704-687-4209
bdavis@uncc.edu


Gay, William

Professor
Winningham 103D
704-687-2266
wcgay@uncc.edu


Harver, Andrew

Professor
CHHS 334
704-687-8680
arharver@uncc.edu


Johnson, Bethany

Research Affliate


Kane, Cheryl

Lecturer in Management
Friday 306C
704-687-7656
clkane@uncc.edu


Kilmer, Ryan

Assistant Professor
Colvard 4011
704-687-3689
rpkilmer@uncc.edu


McCloud, Sean

Associate Professor
Macy 215
704-687-2542
spmcclou@uncc.edu


Rogelberg, Steven

Chancellor's Professor
Colvard 4025
704-687-1351
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Faculty Website

Shenk, Dena

Director and Graduate Coordinator of the Gerontology Program
Bernard 222
704-687-4349
dshenk@uncc.edu


Smith, Debra C.

Associate Professor
Garinger 129
704-687-2366
debrasmi@uncc.edu


Toscano, Aaron

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 280F
704-687-6562
atoscano@uncc.edu


Walker, Lisa

Professor and Chair of Sociology
Fretwell 476
704-687-2288
lisa.walker@uncc.edu


Warren-Findlow, Jan

Assistant Professor
CHHS 427B
704-687-7908
jwarren1@uncc.edu