Adjunct Faculty

Bland, John

Part Time Faculty
Foundation 202
704-687-5822
jdbland@uncc.edu


Board, Michael

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 3076
704-687-6613
maboard@uncc.edu


Craig, Mark

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5035
mcraig24@uncc.edu


Ewing, Sharon

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5036
sewing2@uncc.edu


Ferguson, Yolanda

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5035
704-687-6182
yferguso@uncc.edu


Lewis, Kaye

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5031
704-687-6614
kclewis1@uncc.edu


Maikranz, Wayne

Part Time Faculty
Union 042
704-687-4374
wjmaikra@uncc.edu


Nowell, Paul

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5030
pmnowell@uncc.edu


Ritchie, Lisa

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5036
lritchi4@uncc.edu


Sipe, Rita

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5031
704-687-6614
rbsipe@uncc.edu


Tobin, Debra

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5031
704-687-3738
dtobin1@uncc.edu


Walton, Frances

Part Time Faculty
Colvard 5035
fwalton@uncc.edu